Dintr-o data Albul mi s-a parut de-o stralucire fara margini…   7 comments

Dintr-o data Albul mi s-a parut de-o stralucire fara margini… Nici o biata umbra nu a mai fost in stare sa eclipseze stradania Acceptarilor mele… Sunete albe mi-au ajustat intelegerea inspre si dinspre Bucuriile Vietii Primithe in dar…

7 responses to “Dintr-o data Albul mi s-a parut de-o stralucire fara margini…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  2. This post makes a lot of sense !

  3. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  4. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  5. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  6. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs 😉

  7. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

Lasă un răspuns

