Graphik poem „REFORMING THE ROMANIAN STATE” under Traian Basescu_29…   8 comments

Graphik poem „REFORMING THE ROMANIAN STATE” under Traian Basescu_29…

Disciplina dusa pina la paroxism, dar disciplina bolnava dictata de un OM BOLNAV, nu poate determina decit ingerminarea maladiva a unui popor si asa moale din punct de vedere al convietuirii… Apa si Noroi. acoperithe de Uniforme negre Impecabile…

8 responses to “Graphik poem „REFORMING THE ROMANIAN STATE” under Traian Basescu_29…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This post makes a lot of sense !

  2. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs 😉

  3. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  4. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  5. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  6. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  7. Great read. Thanks for the info!

  8. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

Lasă un răspuns

